Item Types and Level

Players are able to unlock Food Item Slots once their Sheep reaches a certain level, and are able to enhance their Sheep Attributes by feeding the corresponding Items to these unlocked slots (i.e. only Strength Items can be fed into Strength Slots). There are four types of Items, with each Item representing an Attribute:
  • Intelligence (Blue) - Affects sleep earnings
  • Strength (Red) - Affects daytime habit earnings
  • Resilience (Brown) - Affects sheep tax
  • Luck (Magenta) - Affects lucky drops rate and quality